rushllka.blogg.se

How to change my google chrome icon
How to change my google chrome icon




how to change my google chrome icon

Now I cant change back to Google Chrome, I only have ONE choice and it is Edge. "It took 8 years to make those changes that will go unnoticed to the human eye," one Twitter user commented, while another added (opens in new tab), without a hint of sarcasm, "OMG Google has single handily undisputedly without a shrivel of doubt BROKEN THE INTERNET in its groundbreaking next-generation design – this will be studied for centuries to come as never in HUMAN HISTORY has such a masterful design been created by humankind in its 200,000 years." Fair enough. You can open the Settings page by clicking on the icon with three stacked horizontal lines to the left of the address bar this will open up a dropdown menu. I prefer Google Chrome as my default browser, but I accidently changed it to Microsoft Edge.

how to change my google chrome icon

Select the 'Applications' folder on the left side of the window. It was first released in 2008 for Microsoft Windows, built with free software components. Go to your desktop and open 'Finder.' Close any other open windows this could prevent you from adding the icon to. Google Chrome is a cross-platform web browser developed by Google. Last month, the internet found much mirth in its similarity to the previous design. Once you're sure you have Google Chrome installed, follow the steps below: 1.






How to change my google chrome icon